Download add 44 bands to line-up including Alter Bridge,…

Download Festival have added 44 new artists to this year’s
line-up, and confirmed the day splits across June 8 – 11, 2023.

Joining the first day of the fest – Thursday, June 8, with
Metallica headlining – are (in alphabetical order): A.A. Williams,
Alter Bridge, Caskets, Fearless Vampire Killers, Five Finger Death Punch, Halestorm,
Jinjer, Mammoth WVH, Mimi Barks, Mom Jeans, Perturbator, The Bronx and Tigress.

The following day, Bring Me The Horizon will be making their
Download headline debut, with the following new additions joining them:
Carpenter Brut, Empire State Bastard, Epica, Hot Milk, Neck Deep, PUP, Smash
Into Pieces, Taipei Houston, The Warning and Undeath.

On Saturday, June 10 we’ve got the second Metallica headline set
along with freshly-announced performances by Antisaint, Bad Wolves, Bob Vylan,
Carcass, Clutch, Coheed And Cambria, Deaf Havana, Greg Puciato, Ice Nine Kills
and Spirit Adrift.

And then, finally, closing out the festival with what is sure to
be another classic Slipknot show are new additions Avatar, Beauty School, Cleopatrick,
Dinosaur Pile-Up, Electric Callboy, Green Lung, Hatebreed, Joey Valence &
Brae, The Amity Affliction and The HU.

Elsewhere, the Download Festival 2023 line-up includes
already-announced bands like Evanescence, Ghost, Parkway Drive, Within Temptation,
Architects, Pendulum, Alexisonfire, FEVER 333, Placebo, Motionless In White,
Lorna Shore and more.

See the updated poster below, and get your tickets right here.

Source link

Tags: No tags

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *